DATA KELUARAN SHENZHEN LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Saturday, 04 December 2021 SZ:1403 8834
Friday, 03 December 2021 SZ:1402 5090
Thursday, 02 December 2021 SZ:1401 6074
Wednesday, 01 December 2021 SZ:1400 7360
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 SZ:1399 3604
Monday, 29 November 2021 SZ:1398 1191
Sunday, 28 November 2021 SZ:1397 8905
Saturday, 27 November 2021 SZ:1396 7130
Friday, 26 November 2021 SZ:1395 3698
Thursday, 25 November 2021 SZ:1394 7937
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 SZ:1393 8450
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 SZ:1392 4193
Monday, 22 November 2021 SZ:1391 3714
Sunday, 21 November 2021 SZ:1390 5591
Saturday, 20 November 2021 SZ:1389 3485