DATA KELUARAN MAGNUM 4D

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Saturday, 04 December 2021 MG:520 2251
Wednesday, 01 December 2021 MG:519 4502
Sunday, 28 November 2021 MG:518 5899
Saturday, 27 November 2021 MG:517 7896
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 MG:516 6184
Sunday, 21 November 2021 MG:515 1185
Saturday, 20 November 2021 MG:514 4275
Wednesday, 17 November 2021 MG:513 3856
Sunday, 14 November 2021 MG:512 0156
Saturday, 13 November 2021 MG:511 5691
Wednesday, 10 November 2021 MG:510 7762
Sunday, 07 November 2021 MG:509 8881
Saturday, 06 November 2021 MG:508 9470
Wednesday, 03 November 2021 MG:507 1318
Sunday, 31 October 2021 MG:506 3639